1.Mannschaft

Kai Erning  / Jannik Kohlar

📞  01774944894 / 015140464745

✉️  —-     /jannik.kohlar@web.de

Training

Di. 19 Uhr + Do. 18.30 Uhr

Platz:  Ölbach

Kabine:  7/8

2. Mannschaft

Jan B. Tenhumberg / Jannik Frenefort

📞  0176 7392 2499 / 0175 1191661

✉️ jb.tenhumberg@gmail.com / —

Training

Di. 19 Uhr + Do. 18.30 Uhr

Platz:  Ölbach

Kabine:  3/4

3. Mannschaft

Carsten Härter / Roland Könning

📞 0175 5680753 / 0160 4764880

✉️ carsten.haerter@web.de / rolandkoenning@web.de

Training

Di. 19 Uhr + Fr. 18.30 Uhr

Platz:  2

Kabine:  1/2

Die Vierte

Bernd Buß / Marcus Austermann

📞 0179 2386938 / 0170 3470640

✉️ berndbuss@freenet.de / austermann@patatkoeppe.de

Training

Di. + Fr. 18.30 Uhr

Platz:  2 / Ölbach

Kabine:  9/10

Alte Herren / Altliga

—-

📞

✉️

Training

Mi. — Uhr

Platz:  2

Kabine:  3

Altliga Ü60

—-

📞

✉️

Training

Mi. — Uhr

Platz: kleiner Platz

Kabine: 4

A1-Jugend

Leon Gebing / M. Volgner

📞  0157 5508 0224 / —

✉️  leon-gebing@t-online.de / —

Training

Mi. + Fr.  19 Uhr,

Platz:  Ölbach,
ab 20.8. Freitags Kunstrasen

Kabine:  5/6

A2-Jugend

Bernd Gehling

📞 01718052586

✉️ bgehling@gmx.de

Training

Mo. + Do. 19 Uhr

Platz:  Ölbach / 2

Kabine:  1

B1-Jugend

Bernd Gehling / J. Wissing

📞 01718052586 /  —

✉️ bgehling@gmx.de / —

Training

Mo. + Do.  18 Uhr

Platz:  Ölbach / 2

Kabine:  2

C1-Jugend

📞

✉️

Training

Platz:

Kabine:

D1-Jugend

Michael Schöneberg / Dirk Cserwinski

📞 0170 2390 430 / 0157 5624 0493

✉️ m80s79@googlemail.com / andy19811981@googlemail.com

Training

Mo. + Mi. 17 Uhr,

Platz:  2

Kabine:  9/10

D2-Jugend

Matthias Reith / Dieter (Hardy) Hardenberg  / Rene Vortkamp

📞 +31 6 11198724  / 0176 75868709  / 0157 5847 1817

✉️ matsch.reith@gmx.de / — / vortkamp87@gmail.com

Training

Mo. + Mi.

Platz:  2

Kabine:  9/10

E1-Jugend

Christian Lansing (Bubby) / Ludwig Buning

📞 02564 34754  / 075 2119 989

✉️ buby66@web.de / ludwig_buning@gmx.de

Training

Mo. + Mi.  17 Uhr

Platz:  kleiner Platz

Kabine: 7

E2-Jugend

Markus Austermann / J. Mulder / P. Leifkes

📞 0170 3470 640 / — / —

✉️ austermann@patatkoeppe.de / — / —

Training

Di. + Do.  17 Uhr

Platz: 2

Kabine: 1

F1-Jugend

Jonny Schemmig / G. Frieseke / M. Dinkelborg

📞 02564 33464 / — / —-

✉️ ———– / —– / ——-

Training

Di. + Do.  17 Uhr

Platz: 1

Kabine: 6

G1-Jugend (Mini Kicker)

Klaus Wewers / Friedhelm (Fiti) Röhring / Hubert Liesbrock

📞 0157 5102 6352 / 02564 32734 / 0177 503 7872

✉️ klaus.wewers@web.de / —– / hubertliesbrock@web.de

Training

Di. + Do.  17 bis 18 Uhr

Platz: 1

Kabine: 5

Torwartrainer

Frank Heinze

📞 0151 1766 5621

✉️ frankvreden@gmx.de

Training